Step 8: General settings and billing information

General settings & Billing information

Below are frequently asked questions about general account settings and billing information. 

 

How do I upgrade or change my billing plan?

You will do this in the Setting>>Billings page. Please watch the video to learn more. 

 

Can I change my account password?

Yes. Click on the "Settings" button on the left (looks like a gear) and click on the "Change Password" tab.

 

Can I add on a user to my account?

Yes, you can add users to your account and provide them with a login/password to manage products. Click on the "Settings" button on the left and click on the "Users" tab.

 
Where do I change my billing information?

Click on the "Settings" button on the left and click on the "Billing" tab.

 
How do I find my invoices? 

Click on the "Settings" button on the left and click on the "Billing" tab.

 
How do I hibernate my account? 

Click on the "Settings" button on the left (looks like a gear) and click on the "Billing" tab. Towards the bottom, you will find a "Cancel/Hibernate" button. Check the "I understand" box and click "Hibernate".

 
How do I cancel my account? 

Click on the "Settings" button on the left and click on the "Billing" tab. Towards the bottom, you will find a "Cancel/Hibernate" button. "I understand" box and click "cancel Account".

 

How do I get out of grace period?

Please login to your membership account (members.intothedarkroom.com) and follow the steps below...

1. Click the "Settings" button on the left.
2. Click on the "Billing Information" page.
3. Find the invoice section at the bottom of this page.
4. Click the "View" invoice icon next to the unpaid invoice (hint: looks like an eye)
5. Click the "Pay" button at the bottom of the window (hint:make sure you have the most current billing info in your account setup)

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk