Step 6: Delete a product

Deleting your products

Now that you have some products installed, you may want to delete products that you are no longer using. Below are step by step instructions and a video on how to delete your products. please watch from 5:05 mark in the video.

 

 

Delete a product (Start video at marker 5:05)

  1. Click on the "My Products" button on the left.
  2. Find the product you would like to find documentation on.
  3. Click the "Delete" button (fifth button to the right of the product).
  4. Warning screen will prompt you twice before it is gone forever. 
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk